megaasebo.blogg.se

Winfax pro 10
Winfax pro 10










winfax pro 10
  1. Winfax pro 10 install#
  2. Winfax pro 10 windows#

It is possible you may find lots of files to delete ,I have known as many as 50 for some programs so don't worry just keep pressing F3 and deleting them. If you do not see win fax mentioned do not delete the file.

Winfax pro 10 windows#

When it finds one it will highlight it ,right click and delete it ,then press F3 and it will search again, keep repeating this until windows says it as finished searching, PLEASE NOTE each time windows high lights a file check that the name winfax is mentioned in it you can do this by running your mouse pointer over the file that is highlighted. and click find next, Windows will start searching your registry for files associated with Winfax pro. Click up to my computer, then click Edit, then click find, In the box type Win fax pro. The way I would recommend you do it is, Start, Run, and type regedit and enter.

Winfax pro 10 install#

You will need to remove them before you attempt to install winfax again. I do not know winfax but when you have trouble re-installing a program that as run OK previous ,it is usually files in the registry that have not been removed with add and removed and are still corrupt. Especially since it's database contains all my contacts and old faxes. The Windows Fax console is OK and I may end up having to use it but since WinFax has run pretty well for years on Windows XP Pro and only recently started giving this problem, I thought it would be worth trying to get it running again. There are other better products available on the market but I cannot justify buying one when I only send 2-3 faxes per year.

winfax pro 10

I saw another posting on this site about a differenct WinFax problem and I tried disabling the print spooler in hopes that this would help with my current problem. It has been useful for the few faxes that I send nowdays. I do not like or buy Norton products anymore but this has been a fairly good product since I originally started using it as a Delrina product. This computer has been rebooted hundreds of times since the uninstallation but I did it again. "Setup has determined that a previous installation of WinFax has been uninstalled. The message that now appears right after installation begins is They were so bad that I unstalled the program and intended to reinstall it.

winfax pro 10

I have run WinFax Pro for many years but recently started having problems.












Winfax pro 10